Standing

Two days ago, Sunday morning, TJ had somehow stood up in his cot and that kinda frightened me cos his body was somewhat draped over the rails. I hollered for D to come and see what his son was up to this time now and before D lowered TJ’s bed to the lowest level (I don’t want to find TJ sprawled on the floor), he waited to take a video of his son in action.

Heheh, I scared my mum today ;)Now TJ has realised it seems to be harder to hoist himself up. πŸ™‚ But I think it will be a matter of time before he figure it out.

3 responses to “Standing

  1. he is sooo cute leh…..
    so exciting…he’s standing already…..
    very soon he’ll be running liao….
    i meant all 3 of u running…..2 big ones chasing 1 round one…..hahahahaha

  2. I m so looking forward to it… Haiz πŸ™‚ He is growing up already hor… abit too fast leh. πŸ™‚

  3. It is thoroughly enjoyable watching this video πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

