Kids (Latest Sony HD Handycam Ad)

Each time D and I see this ad, we can’t help but laugh and think that TJ will be like one of the kids in the ad. Especially the boy in the highchair who used his cup to push all the milk onto the floor. πŸ˜‰

This ad reminds me of the another one (the 4th clip)Β that I had seen some years ago.

And the music is really catchy, don’t understand a single word but I like the beat. πŸ˜‰

I find myself singing that to TJ at times. Heheh. He would give me the “I think my mum has gone bonkers” look, before breaking into one of his killer smiles. And that means I will swing him high up, give him a big hug and a smacking loud kiss.

Times like these make me glad that I am staying home and spending time with TJ. I don’t know what are the odds of TJ not turning out like any of the kids in the ads, and especially how I would react if he makes a mess. I suppose I can’t very well tie him up and stop him from exploring and know about cause and effect.

Hope my sense of humour will tide me through these interesting behaviour in the not-so-far future. πŸ™‚

One response to “Kids (Latest Sony HD Handycam Ad)

  1. Wah piang….I can just tear ALL my hair out.

Leave a Reply

