2 Movies In One Day

Happy FeetI am going to do something that has never been done before… watching 2 movies in one day. Haha, something to throw my usual routine off the track. And I am not watching the shows with D (he is busy this weekend, doing his drysuit course).

What shows am I watching?

Happy Feet and Confession of Pain. Ah, cute tap dancing penguins and smouldering Takeshi Kaneshiro. πŸ™‚

Confession Of Pain

My friend, Mola, and I will start off the day with some happiness and end of with lots of pain πŸ™‚ I can’t find the Confession of Pain poster used in Asia, the one with the pics of Takeshi and Tony Leung. Must remember to take the photo later at the theatre.

Leave a Reply

