Baby Videos

A good friend of mine has just given birth to a baby girl just a couple of weeks ago. I had a fun time watching her for the first time via the webcam while on MSN with her yesterday. Beautiful baby, and it kinda makes me think of having one myself.

D sent me a couple of other baby videos. Funny why he has been sending me these videos… could it be that he is getting more comfortable with the idea of being a father? Hmmm… 🙂 

But for the time being, here are some of my favourites which makes me laugh whenever I am in one of my blue blue moods. 

Kung Fu Baby (You wouldn’t want to mess with this kid): 

Laughing Quads:

Soccer Toddler: (New Addition dated 16 Sept 06)

And to bring us back down to the reality of it all (What D & I will get ourselves into):

One response to “Baby Videos

  1. Pingback: Kids (Latest Sony HD Handycam Ad) « Kancheong Spider

Leave a Reply

